Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

"Goodbye my love. Without pretence, i truly did love you."
28.08.2006 at 10:57 a.m.

"当我们唱着一些无聊的歌曲
谈着爱与不爱的问题
幻想是林黛玉爱着贾宝玉
或是牛郎织女约在七夕
而那些作过的梦唱过的歌爱过的人
那些我们天真的以为永远不会结束的事
而作过的梦唱过的歌爱过的人
留在漫漫岁月不能在续" (周治平- 青梅竹马)

"才发现我正搁浅在爱情过敏的季节
oh过敏源是对你的思念

我想我才了解
我正停格在爱情过敏的季节
季节没改变是想念没断线" (杨丞琳- 过敏)

i was thinking.. if one day we meet each other, what will hurt me most.. is that we pretend not to know each other.. and walk past each other like strangers..

"�最后爱情是怎么一回事,两个爱过的人变得不认识"
(Sweety - 爱是怎么一回事)

"如果说有什么让我难过的,那就是你假装不认识我,而我假装不认识你."
(蔡依林- 假装��װ)

reading: "II: Checkmate" by oiollosseo at http://www.theotherdiary.blogspot.com/

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking