Strawberries

Navigate
Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

trails of you...
2004-04-19 at 12:49 p.m.

Gui Ji - Jay Chow

zhe me yin chang wo de bei shang

(how do I hide my sorrows)

shi qu ni de di fang

(at the place where I lost you)

ni de fa xiang san de cong mang

(your aroma spreads in a hurry)

wo yi jing ken bu shang

(I can�t keep up anymore)

bi shang yan jing hai neng kan jian

(when I close my eyes I still can see)

ni li qu de hen ji

(your receding back)

zai yue guang xia yi zhi zhao xun

(under the moon light I�m still searching)

na xiang nian de shen ying

(for your missing figure)

ru guo shuo fen shou shi ku tong de qi dian

(if saying break up is the start of the pain)

na zai zhong dian zhi qian wo yuan yi zai ai yi bian

(then before the destination I�m willing to try to love one more time)

xiang yao dui ni shuo de bu gan shuo de ai

(a love which I want to tell but afraid to say out)

hui bu hui you ren ke yi ming bai

(will anyone understand?)

wo hui fa zhe dai rang hou wang ji ni

(I will stare into space and then forget you)

jie zhe jing jing bi shang yan

(followed by shutting my eyes tightly)

xiang zhe na yi tian hui you ren dai ti

(thinking of that one day someone will take your place)

rang wo bu zai xiang nian ni

(and let me not miss you)

wo hui fa zhe dai rang hou wei wei xiao

(I will stare into space and then smile)

jie zhe jing jing bi shang yan

(followed by shutting my eyes tightly)

you xiang le yi bian ni wen rou de lian

(and I think again about your gentle face)

zai wo wang ji zhi xian

(before I truly forget)

xin li de yan lei mo hu le shi xian

(tears formed in the eyes and blurred my vision)

ni yi kuai kan bu jian

(I can�t see you anymore)

before ++ after

Jesus
Saves

Loves
Kitty

Hates
Passive Smoking